How to clone object through script?

Hi there! I'm new to Core, and i'm come from Roblox. So, i decided to write in end of get object function :Clone(), But it give me error "attempt to call a nil value (method 'Clone')". I want to know how called clone function here.
if it need, here my string with this error

local cactusClone = World.FindObjectByName("TemplateCactus"):Clone()

You can create objects from script using World.SpawnAsset (you might also want to check out SpawnSharedAsset later).

To spawn an asset you need to get a template reference, you can do this in several ways, but if you want to get it from an existing core object, then use the coreobject property sourceTemplateId (CoreObject Properties).

Yes, Thank you! But i think i guessed that i need to use World.SpawnAsset before you answered my question.

Hello again! When i make World.SpawnAsset with my object MUID i get 2 errors.
Here those errors.
Failed to find a asset manifest when trying to spawn asset object, for ID [954B06427C49341E]
Error running Lua task: [167C7E08E091DF95] Main:21: World.SpawnAsset() failed to spawn asset with ID 954B06427C49341E. Please see event log for more details.
And here my code to you understood how my code working.

local currentCactusesCount = 0

function moveCactus(cactusCloneObject)
	local cactusCloneGetTransform = cactusCloneObject:GetTransform()
	local cactusPosition = cactusCloneGetTransform:GetPosition()
	local randomCactusSpeed = math.random(1, 3)

while position.Y ~= 4330.895 do

cactusPosition = cactusPosition + Vector3.New(0, randomCactusSpeed, 0)
		cactusCloneGetTransform:SetPosition(cactusPosition)
		cactusCloneObject:SetTransform(cactusCloneGetTransform)
	end
	cactusCloneObject:Destroy()
	currentCactusesCount = currentCactusesCount - 1

end
while true do
	Task.Wait(math.random(1, 3))
	-- local cactus = World.FindObjectByName("TemplateCactus")
	local cactusClone = World.SpawnAsset('954B06427C49341E:TemplateCactus')